Posting into the Void

Hello

I know I haven’t really used this blog in a long time, but I’m hoping to change that this year.  I don’t even know if anyone’s actually following this blog (probably not since I haven’t posted anything in literally years), or if I’m just talking to myself right now, but hey, no pressure then, right?

I’m going to start posting about all my completed projects – I’ve already finished two for this year.  Those should go up sometime next week.  I’m also going to post about current projects, projects I’m planning, and projects I’d like to do ‘someday’.

My life is generally pretty boring – work,  home, crochet – nothing to really talk about there, except for the crochet part, so there probably won’t be many posts about ‘life stuff’.  Unless of course something exciting happens, or I get inspired to talk about something.  Never say never!

Don’t expect posts everyday, though – see ‘boring life’ above – but I will try to post at least once a week.  The posts themselves will probably be rough at first, since I’ll be figuring out formatting and all that stuff as I go along.  My pics might not be the best, either, but everything improves with time and practice, right?  Right.  I’ll also do a lot of playing around with the layout of the blog itself, changing colors or headers, playing around with different stuff and changing the style.

After all, there’s no one here to see it but me right?  So who cares if it looks wonky for a bit!

Leave a Reply

