Journaling

Apparently yesterday was  a journal day.

I’d taken a trip into Charlotte last week to visit some art museums, and yesterday I got around to entering that trip into my travel journal.

travel journal

I hit the Bechtler, the Mint Museum Uptown, and the Mint Museum Randolph all in one day. Which was kind of a lot, but it’s an hour trip into Charlotte, so I wanted the day to be worth it.

After I spent literally the entire morning working on that entry, I took a lunch break, then updated my crochet journal with my latest finished project.  Which I still need to post here.

crochet journal

I didn’t do much else yesterday besides work on my journals, but sometimes you just need a day like that.

Leave a Reply

